×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
A Tribute to Jeff Whitefoot featuring Ian Storey-Moore and John Barnwell Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham
Thursday 9th December 2021 Doors at 18:30
Dungeon Daze Christmas Party Night Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham
Sunday 12th December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Thursday 16th December 2021 Doors at 19:00
The Bootleg Boss (A tribute to Bruce Springsteen) Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham
Thursday 23rd December 2021 Doors at 19:00
Slade UK Live Christmas Eve Sing-a-long Plus DJ support Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham
Friday 24th December 2021 Doors at 13:00
Friday 31st December 2021 Doors at 19:30
Burns Night Celebration with the Kilted Beats Southbank Bar - Nottingham City, Nottingham
Saturday 29th January 2022 Doors at 19:00
Sunday 13th February 2022 Doors at 21:00
Sunday 17th April 2022 Doors at 19:30
Sunday 1st May 2022 Doors at 19:30
Friday 3rd June 2022 Doors at 19:00
Friday 1st July 2022 Doors at 19:30
Sunday 28th August 2022 Doors at 19:30

Venue Information


Address

12-18 Friar Lane
Nottingham
UK
NG16DQ

Venue age restrictions:

Over 18s only

Map